test
test
EMLOA Eastern MA Lacrosse Officials
EMLOA Eastern MA Lacrosse Officials

2024 Associate Officials Classes

2024 COMPLETED CLASSES

Sun Feb 4 Gillette Stadium, Foxboro 9:30 am

Sun Feb 4 Gillette Stadium, Foxboro 2 pm

Wed Feb 7 Woburn DSN Sports 1 Arrow Drive, Woburn (Class Added Jan 30)

CANCELLED Tues Feb 13 Peabody Public Library, West Branch, Lowell St. 6 pm

Sat Feb 17 Chelmsford Police Dept  8:30 am

Tues Feb 20 Beverly Public Library 6:30 pm

NEW  Thurs Feb 22 Peabody Public Library, West Branch, Lowell St. 6 pm

Sat Feb 24 Cambridge Middle School 9 am

Sat Feb 24 Westborough Public Library 9 am

Tues Feb 27 Reading Public Library 6:30 pm

Wed March 6 Westwood Library 6:30 pm
NEW Tues March 12 Duxbury HS 6:30 pm
NEW Thurs March 14 Lakeville 6:30 pm Poquoy Brook Country Club

Sat Mar 16 Medway Library 10 am

NEW Tues Mar 19 Weymouth Tufts Library, 6:30 pm

NEW Tues March 19 Westford Library 6:30 pm

Wed March 20 Danvers Public Library 6:45 pm

Sat March 23 Walpole Library 9:30 am

NEW Sun Mar 24 Remote Class 7:00 pm

CANCELLED - NEW Wed March 27, Whitman Public Library, 6:30 pm

Thurs March 28 Woburn High School 6:30 pm

NEW Fri March 29 (Good Friday) Hingham HS 10 am

LIVE CLASSES COMPLETE

Any Associate Official candidate who is new or returning needs to contact Darrell Benson for directions on getting certified for the 2024 season.

dbenson1@comcast.net

 

Registration and Payment Page

List updated as of April 2, 2024

Complete and submit the Registration Form below to Register for a 2024 EMLOA Associate Officials Training Class. We will try to confirm that you are registered by email within 24 hours of receipt of the form.

Once you complete and submit the Registration Form, you can pay the 2024 Dues by following the Payment instructions located below the Form towards the bottom of this page.

Your form message has been successfully sent.
You have entered the following data:

Registration Form

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

PAY ASSOCIATE OFFICIALS DUES

PAY ASSOCIATE OFFICIALS DUES - The 2024 EMLOA Associate Official Dues are $45. As in years past, you can pay online or you can pay by check.

 

PAY BY CHECK – If you want to pay by check, it is $45 per candidate - make check out to EMLOA or EMLOA Training (put AO or Associate and Associate’s name in memo area).

Mail checks to:

     Darrell Benson

     8 Rainbow Pond Drive #7

     Walpole, MA 02081

 

PAY ONLINE - To pay online, go to the button below that says “ PAY 2024 AO DUES $45 ”

Print | Sitemap
© EMLOA